Port City Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Test Headline One. The headline can be anything

Test Headline One. The headline can be anything

This is a section to place an excerpt. You have 140 characters that you can use. You can link this area to any internal or external page.

Test Headline Two. The headline can be anything

Test Headline Two. The headline can be anything

This is a section to place an excerpt. You have 140 characters that you can use. You can link this area to any internal or external page.

Test Headline Three. The headline can be anything

Test Headline Three. The headline can be anything

This is a section to place an excerpt. You have 140 characters that you can use. You can link this area to any internal or external page.

FloSports - Port City

Next Event


May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Points Race + POWRi West Midgets

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Midgets

2022 - Port City Raceway Schedule

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Open Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw, Midgets

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Open Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw, Midgets

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Rayce Rudeen Founation Non Wing Showcase Practice

Junior Sprints, Restricted, Non-Wing Outlaw

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Rayce Rudeen Foundation Non-Wing Showcase

Junior Sprints, Restricted, Non-Wing Outlaw

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Rayce Rudeen Foundation Non-Wing Showcase

Junior Sprints, Restricted, Non-Wing Outlaw

Mar23

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

POWRi Turnpike Challenge Practice

Outlaw, Midgets

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

POWRi Turnpike Challenge

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Spring Fling Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Spring Fling

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Spring Fling

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Practice Test

Junior Sprints, Sportsman

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

T-Town Restrictor Showdown

Restricted, Non-Wing Outlaw, Midgets

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

3rd Annual T-Town Midget Showdown

Non-Wing Outlaw, Midgets

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

3rd Annual T-Town Midget Showdown Championship Night

Non-Wing Outlaw, Midgets

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Weekly Points Make Up

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

NOW600 Terry Walker Memorial Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

NOW600 Terry Walker Memorial (Show Up Points)

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Outlaw Micros, Junior Sprints, Sportsman

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

NOW600 Terry Walker Memorial (Show Up Points)

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Outlaw Micros, Junior Sprints, Sportsman

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Points Race + POWRi West Midgets

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Midgets

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Weekly Points Race + NOW600 Speedweek

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Outlaw Micros, Junior Sprints, Sportsman

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

11th Annual Donnie Ray Crawford Memorial Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

11th Annual Donnie Ray Crawford Memorial - Show Up Points

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

11th Annual Donnie Ray Crawford Memorial - Show Up Points

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Milestone Outlaw Nationals Practice

Restricted, Outlaw

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Milestone Outlaw Nationals

Restricted, Outlaw

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Milestone Outlaw Nationals

Restricted, Outlaw

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Milestone Outlaw Nationals

Restricted, Outlaw

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Non-Wing Nationals Practice

Junior Sprints, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Non-Wing Outlaw

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Non Wing Nationals - Show Up Points

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Sportsman, Non-Wing Outlaw

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Non Wing Nationals - Show Up Points

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Sportsman, Non-Wing Outlaw

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

23rd Annual Pete Frazier Memorial Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

23rd Annual Pete Frazier Memorial

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Outlaw Micros, Junior Sprints, Sportsman

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

23rd Annual Pete Frazier Memorial

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Outlaw Micros, Junior Sprints, Sportsman

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Weekly Points Race+ POWRi West Midgets

POWRi West Midgets, Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Weekly Points Race

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Rujo Rumble Practice

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Rujo Rumble

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Rujo Rumble Final Points Night

Junior Sprints, A-Class, Restricted, Non-Wing, Sportsman, Outlaw

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

3rd Annual DRC Sooner State 55

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Oct20

Thursday, 20 October 2022

4th Annual KKM Giveback Classic

NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Junior Sprints, Non-Wing Outlaw

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

4th Annual KKM Giveback Classic

NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Junior Sprints, Non-Wing Outlaw

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

4th Annual KKM Giveback Classic

NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Junior Sprints, Non-Wing Outlaw

Championship Points

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Outlaw A Feature
A Class A Feature
Non Wing A Feature
A Class B Feature
Jr Sprint A Feature
Outlaw Heat Race 4
American Bank of Oklahoma
MyRacePass
D and E Supply
Keizer Racing Wheels
Hoosier Racing Tire
Whitacre Glass Works
Engler Machine
Wedlake Fabricating
Tel-Star Technologies
Pxp Racewear
PE3 Fuel and Ignition
Cherokee Spur Ranch
Smith Titanium
Rock Auto
Safari Joe’s H2O
USAC Racing
Joe’s Kleen Products
Magic Dry
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
DLSS Systems
Grand Lake Dock